How many modes are there in BO & Designer?
There are 2 types:
1) Enterprise Mode,
2) Workgroup Mode.
What are
Designer lets you save universes in either enterprise or workgroup mode.
The mode in which you save your universe determines whether other designers are able to access them. By default, a universe is saved in the mode in which you are already working.
For example, if you launched a session in enterprise mode, any universe you save is automatically in that mode.
Showing posts with label Modes in BO. Show all posts
Showing posts with label Modes in BO. Show all posts
Saturday, July 26, 2008
Posted by DataWarehousing Experts at 1:34 PM 0 comments
Labels: Modes in BO
Subscribe to:
Posts (Atom)